Top 10 Incarnations of Ganondorf

Ganondorf, also goes by the name Ganon, the very incarnation of evil itself, is the The Legend of Zelda series’ main antagonist.  Throughout time Ganondorf has risen up to either control or destroy the world.  Whether he is a master sorcerer, badass warlord, or even a terrifying beast, Ganondorf is the wielder of the Triforce of Power. This post is dedicated to the various incarnations of Ganondorf, whether they be from game-to-game, or even transformations.

10. A Link to the Past

9. Phantom Ganon

8. Demon King Demise

7. Ocarina of Time Ganondorf

6. The Wind Waker

5. Super Smash Bros.

4. Hyrule Warriors

3. Calamity Ganon

2. Ocarina of Time Ganon

 1. Twilight Princess Ganondorf

Thanks for checking out the post and in the comment section below let us know which incarnations of Ganondorf are your favorite.

Related posts

Leave a Comment